© 2019 by PG's Storybook Emporium. Proudly created with Wix.com

Skye O’Malley (Book #1)

There has never been a woman like...Skye O’Malley

With ebony hair and deep blue eyes, silken gardenia skin and a tall, luscious body, she is a beautiful hot tempered vixen made for love.


And love she does-from her first taste of tender exstasy in the glittering green hills of Ireland to an adventure in erotic rapture in a lush Algerian hideaway to explosive passion in a stately London mansion.


Skye O’Malley

A woman of incomparable beauty and vitality, she is courageous, intelligent and wise- a seafaring captain of her own mighty fleet, the shrewed overseer of vast wealth, and spirited enough to win a battle of wits with none other than Queen Elizabeth herself.


Skey O’malley

A novel of sensational delight, of a brave, brilliant, and a magnificent woman swept up on a timeless journey through the tantalizing pleasures of tender romance, exquisite passion, eternal love.


All the sweet tomorrows (Book #2)


A pan in the bitter war between England’s Queen, Elizabeth Tudor, and Mary Queen of Scots, Skye must once again, unprotected and alone, fight for her children.


At Elizabeth’s command, she marries the Duc de Beaumont de Jaspre, whose mediterranean principality is vital to england. Her new world, though tortuously cruel at frist, is transformed by Skye’s hot-blooded desires-only to be shaken with the news that her beloved former husband may be alive in Algiers. Her daring flight into eroticism and danger leads her ultimately to her heart’s true destiny- as bold and sensual as Skey herself.


All the Sweet Tomorrows continues the blazing adventures of raven-haired, emerald- eyed Skye O’malley- a woman born to be loved by men, yet too proud and incomparable to answer to anything but the call of her own passionate soul.


This Heart of Mine (Book #3)

Velvet de marisco is the daughter of one of fictions most beloved heroines, the hot-blooded adventuress, Skye O’malley


Now, in this journey into pure sensual delight by Bertrice Small, Velvet proves she’s every inch her mother’s daughter.


When Alexander Gordon arrives from the Scottish Highlands to claim Velvet as his bride, he must woo her body and soul before he can win her heart.


When the Grand Mughal of India recieves the beautiful Velvet as a gift, he must win her heart with his patience before he can teach her every erotic trick at his command.


And when Velvet finds herself the pawn in a political scheme, she must use all her willes to reunite herself with the man she loves.

O'Malley Bundle # 1 (Books 1-3) by Bertrice Small

SKU: ABB071617
  • Paperback