© 2019 by PG's Storybook Emporium. Proudly created with Wix.com

This beautiful collection of specially picked music is the perfect way to set the mood for some fun and relaxing yoga session for all ages. Originally created as a Barefoot Books item, this CD is full of quality and includes one disc with this fourteen song collection adn one book attatched to the CD case.


Songs include: 

1. The Luekinow Project -Ghungate Ke

2. Sean Johnson $ The Wild Lotus Band- Om Hari Om/Sharanam Ganesha

3. Shantala- Purnamdah

4. Wah!- Bolo Ram

5. Ben Leinbach and Geoffrey Gordon - Cerulean

6. Karnamrita Dasi-Devaki

7. Niraj Chag-Bangles

8. Amounsulu-El Bosque Eterno de los Ninos

9. Gaura Vani & As Kindred Spirits-Moods of Kirtan (Siksastakam) 

10. Susheela raman-O Rama

11. Krishna Das-Hunuman Baba (Dub Farm Remix)

12. Ablaye Cissoko & Volker Goetze-Sira

13. Lama Gyurme & Jean-Philippe Rykiel- Offering Chang

14. Yogini-Bliss

Total Time: 71:32

Putmayo PresentsYoga-CD-Barefoot Books- I am NOT a consultant

  • 2010